CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)



NOTIFICATION

The Admission Committee in its meeting held on 01.03.2023 has constituted following Grievance committee to resolve the grievances of the students at the time of admissions for the session 2023-24:

- Dean Academic Affairs i)
- Dean Students' Welfare ii)
- iii) Prof. Vikram Singh, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
- iii) Director, UITDC
- iv) Deputy Registrar (Academic Branch)

Endst. No. AC-1/101/2023/9037-9098

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, Chaudhary Devi Lal 1. University, Sirsa.
- 2. The Dean, USGS, CDLU, Sirsa.
- All the Principals of Affiliated Colleges, Sirsa and Fatehabad Districts. 3.
- All members of the above committee. 4.
- Director, UITDC, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the above Notification on the 5. University Website.
- PS to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa. 6.
- PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa. 7.

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Convener Member Member Member

Member-Secretary

Dated: 15/3/.2023